Vermilion Parish School District

Skip to main content

School Cafeteria Managers

School Site Manager Address Phone Email
Abbeville High
 Amanda Domingue 1305 Wildcat Dr.
Abbeville, LA  70510 
 893-6454 amanda.domingue@vpsb.net
Cecil Picard Elementary Crystal Morvant 203 S. Albert Ave.
Maurice, LA  70555
893-1407 crystal.morvant@vpsb.net
Dozier Elementary Vicky Labit  415 West Primeaux
Erath, LA  70533 
937-6293  vicky.labit@vpsb.net 
Eaton Park Elementary Vacant  1502 Sylvester St.
Abbeville, LA  70510 
893-0741   
Erath Middle Juanita Leleaux  800 South Broadway
Erath, LA  70533 
937-6721  juanita.leleaux@vpsb.net 
Erath High Juanita Leleaux 808 South Broadway
Erath, LA  70533
937-6721 juanita.leleaux@vpsb.net
Forked Island/E. Broussard Elementary Susan Stelly  19635 Columbus Rd.
Abbeville, LA  70533 
642-9158  susan.stelly@vpsb.net 
Gueydan High  Colette Mouton 901 Main Street
Gueydan, LA  70542 
536-9890  colette.mouton@vpsb.net 
Herod Elementary Vacant   120 Odea St.
Abbeville, LA  70510
893-2930   
Indian Bayou Elementary Christine Fabre  1603 La. Hwy. 700
Rayne, LA  70578 
334-2937  christine.fabre@vpsb.net 
J. H. Williams Middle Melissa Miguez  1105 Prairie Ave.
Abbeville, LA  70510 
893-0796  melissa.miguez@vpsb.net
Jesse Owens Elementary Colette Mouton  203 13th St.
Gueydan, LA  70542 
536-8312  colette.mouton@vpsb.net 
Kaplan Elementary Shawn LeBlanc  608 Eleazar Ave.
Kaplan, LA  70548 
643-1850  shawn.leblanc@vpsb.net
Kaplan High Angela LeBlanc  200 East Pirate Lane
Kaplan, LA  70548 
643-1567  angela.leblanc@vpsb.net 
LeBlanc Elementary Sue Wright  4511 E. La. Hwy. 338
Abbeville, LA  70510 
937-6926  suzanne.wright@vpsb.net 
Meaux Elementary Dora Romero  12419 La. Hwy. 696
Abbeville, LA  70510 
893-8523  dora.romero@vpsb.net
North Vermilion Middle Melanie Hebert  11609-A La. Hwy. 699
Maurice, LA  70555 
893-4285  melanie.hebert@vpsb.net 
North Vermilion High Melanie Hebert 11609 La. Hwy. 699
Maurice, LA  70555 
893-4285 melanie.hebert@vpsb.net
Rene Rost Middle Cindy Trahan  112 West 6th St.
Kaplan, LA  70548 
643-6826  cindy.trahan@vpsb.net 
Seventh Ward Elementary Brenda Nunez  12012 Audubon Rd.
Abbeville, LA  70510 
898-0506  brenda.nunez@vpsb.net