Vermilion Parish School District

Skip to main content

Central Office Directory

Administration                                                                        (@vpsb.net)
Jerome Puyau jerome.puyau 740-5910
Bridgette Theall bridgette.theall 740-5910
 
Business
Eric Johnson eric.johnson 898-5705
Brandy Babineaux brandy.babineaux 898-5844
Monique Barras monique.barras 898-5701
Ja'Net Broussard janet.r.broussard 898-5778
Meghan Campbell meghan.campbell 898-5706
Lori Domingue lori.domingue 898-5707
Teresa Dubois teresa.dubois 898-5704
Robyn Hargrave robyn.hargrave 898-5780
Kyra Miguez kyra.miguez 898-5772
Maribeth Poche maribeth.poche 898-5770
Deena Touchet deena.touchet 898-5703
Child Nutrition
Amy Fremin amy.fremin 898-5802
April Petrey april.petrey 898-5702
Shauna Richard shauna.richard 898-5714
Curriculum/Federal Programs
Ellen Arceneaux ellen.arceneaux 898-5755
Leslie Boullion leslie.boullion 898-5754
Tricia Chenevert tricia.chenevert 898-5716
Madeline Dehart madeline.dehart 898-5807
Mary Joyce Dugas maryjoyce.dugas 898-5758
Amanda Dupuis amanda.dupuis 898-5748
Torrie Guzzetta torrie.guzzetta 898-5749
Ann Hardy ann.hardy 898-5757
Theresa Hardy theresa.hardy 898-5749
Camille Hebert camille.hebert 898-5746
Corinne Hebert corinne.hebert 898-5716
Shawri Landry shawri.landry 898-5716
Judy Luquette judy.luquette 898-5820
Christina Menard christina.menard 898-5756
Migrant Program   740-5907
Patrice Mire patrice.mire 898-5814
Lonnie Richard lonnie.richard 898-5849
Adrienne Theriot adrienne.theriot 740-5906
Lola Vallaire-Thomas lola.vallairethomas 740-5905
Innovation and Reform
Don LeMaire don.lemaire 898-5773
Russell Adams russ.adams 898-5741
Dawn Derise dawn.derise 740-5909
Laurie Dugas laurie.dugas 898-5820
Jessica GĂ©lineau jessica.gelineau 898-5833
Donald Gremillion donald.gremillion 898-5846
John Heckenbach john.heckenbach 898-5740
Joyce Raeuchle joyce.raeuchle 898-5739
Tabethia Suire tabethia.suire 898-5752
Ben Toups benjamin.toups 898-5847
Legal/Risk Management
Calvin Woodruff woody.woodruff 898-5777
Lesley Trahan lesley.trahan 898-5777
Maintenance (306 W. Caldwell Ave., Erath, LA)
Kerry Richard kerry.richard 918-1016
Aimee Dronet aimee.dronet 918-1017
Maria Touchet maria.touchet 918-1014
Steve Williams steve.williams 918-1013
 
Nurses
Christine Broussard christine.broussard 898-5792
Cheryl Domingue cheryl.domingue 740-5902
Helen Meaux helen.meaux 898-5796
Kayla Romero kayla.romero 898-5793
Kelli Romero kelli.romero 898-5832
Judy Schexnayder judy.schexnayder 898-5797
Personnel
Paul Hebert paul.hebert 898-5744
Tiffany LeBlanc tiffany.leblanc 898-5744
Karen Palombo karen.palombo 898-5744
Sales Tax
Nelwyn Soirez nelwyn.soirez 898-5732
Adrianne Artigue adrianne.artigue 898-5810
Debra Frederick debra.frederick 898-5733
Special Education
Larry Gage larry.gage 898-5719
Deanne Binion deanne.binion 898-5815
Shauna Broussard shauntella.broussard 898-5727
Brenda Burleigh brenda.burleigh 898-5724
Brenda Fatjo brenda.fatjo 898-5788
Shalana Francis shalana.francis 898-5722
Lisa Fouquier lisa.fouquier 898-5843
Lainie Harrington lainie.harrington 898-5775
Regina Hebert regina.hebert 898-5721
Jacqueline Jacobs jacqueline.jacobs 898-5774
Sharron Pillette sharron.pillette 898-5783
Pupil Appraisal Services
Educational Diagnostician   898-5848
Amanda Clark amanda.clark 898-5790
Laurel Freeman laurel.freeman 898-5759
Randall Gaspard randall.gaspard 898-5813
Stella Harrington stella.harrington 898-5768
Jackie Horaist jackie.horaist 898-5776
Jennifer Jesset jennifer.jesset 898-5761
Kayla Lafosse kayla.lafosse 898-5848
Courtney Lanclos courtney.lanclos 898-5791
Cherie Langlinais cherie.langlinais 898-5789
Telisa Lege telisa.lege 898-5763
Pat Lemaire pat.lemaire 898-5723
Mandy Roy mandy.roy 898-5784
Karen Schexnaider karen.schexnaider 898-5794
Emily Simon emily.simon 898-5799
Joanna Sonnier joanna.sonnier 898-5787
Krystal Summers krystal.summers 898-5730
Special Education Related Services
Sarah Darby sarah.darby 893-2899
Keith Delino keith.delino 740-5903
Claire Derge claire.derge 893-8499
Trisha Frith trisha.frith 893-2899
Paulette Hanks paulette.hanks 893-2899
Janise Hardy janise.hardy 893-7774
Robin LeBoeuf robin.leboeuf 893-8499
Carrie Listi carrie.listi 898-5801
Felice Mayard felice.mayard 893-8499
Elisa Rabon elisa.rabon 893-8499
Roslyn Simon roslyn.simon 898-5729
Student Services
Brad Prudhomme brad.prudhomme 898-5708
Kristen Mouton kristen.mouton 898-5760
Transportation (1731 W. Port St., Abbeville, LA)
Ken Small ken.small 898-5709
Gary Landry gary.landry 898-5800
Andrea Toups andrea.toups 898-5710
Mechanic Shop (1731 W. Port Street)   898-5800
CREDIT UNION 898-1388
PRINT SHOP MEDIA CENTER 898-5820
TASC at Maintenance Shop 918-1018
Virtual School (700 Charity Street) 898-5808
Fax Lines
Business 898-5781
Child Nutrition/Welfare 893-7098
Computer Center 898-5837
Curriculum 898-5809
Legal/Risk Management 385-5505
Maintenance 918-1015
Personnel/Superintendent 898-0939
Sales Tax 740-5901
Special Education 898-5816
Special Education @ Regina Street 893-2177
TASC 354-2354
Technology 740-0877
Transportation Office 740-5912
Transportation Bus Shop 898-5806
Wellness 740-0871