Vermilion Parish School District

Skip to main content

Vermilion Parish School Board

 
To access agendas, please click this link:  https://www.boarddocs.com/la/vpsb/Board.nsf/
 
District A
 
J.B. Moreno
10512 Holly Road
Kaplan, LA 70548    
 337-223-0613
Email: julio.moreno@vpsb.net  
District B

Chris Gautreaux
7490 Derek Rd
Maurice, LA 70555
(337) 898-6610
Email: chris.gautreaux@vpsb.net
District C
 
Laura LeBeouf, Vice-President
109 Dwain Dr.  
Kaplan, LA 70548   
337-643-1844
Email: llebeouf@cox.net
District D
 
Stacy Landry, President
20126 Horseshoe Rd
Abbeville, LA 70510
(337) 898-2242
Email: stacy.landry@vpsb.net
 
District E
 
Jean Broussard
2210 Alcide Circle
Abbeville, LA 70510
(337) 516-0353 
Email: jean.broussard@vpsb.net
 
Kibbie Pillette July 27
District F
 
Kibbie Pillette
1512 Felicity St.
Abbeville, LA 70510
 337-898-0622
Email: kibbie.pillette@vpsb.net
District G
 
Sara Duplechain
4527 Naud Rd.
Abbeville, LA 70510  
337-278-5322
Email: sarad673@gmail.com
 

District H
 
Chris Hebert
803 S. Broadway St. 
Erath, LA 70533  
337-319-1300
Email: chris.hebert@vpsb.net
Board Member District Maps: